Contact

National Office

ISOC
PO Box 167
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-8474
Fax: 763-497-2922
Toll Free: 866-771-4762 (ISOC)
Email: info@snocross.lab.b2tech.us
Tech Support: tech@snocross.lab.b2tech.us

National Staff

Owner/CEO
John Daniels
Phone: 763-497-5692
jd@snocross.lab.b2tech.us

President
Carl Schubitzke
Phone: 763-497-8474
carl@snocross.lab.b2tech.us

Member Relations & Scoring Director
Megan Campbell
Phone: 586-453-2237
megan@snocross.lab.b2tech.us

Marketing
Miranda Litzau
Phone:  763-301-4145
miranda@snocross.lab.b2tech.us

Tech Director
Alex Fortune
fortune@snocross.lab.b2tech.us

Executive Creative Director
Ted Anderson
ted@longhaul-productions.com

Driver & Team Relations
Jason Haugen
Phone: 715-214-7764
jason@isocracing.com

Regional Contacts

Regional Race Director
ISOC – MN Regional
PO Box 167
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-8474
Fax: 763-497-2922
Toll Free: 866-771-4762 (ISOC)